A new blog series about Blockchain history

It was 2020 when I first encountered the buzz around blockchain, Bitcoin, Web3, etc. Although I wasn’t doing programming at that time, I liked tech; I used to watch all the tech YouTube videos. So eventually, I got interested in the tech behind Bitcoin, blockchain. I started watching videos and reading about it, learning a lot about Web3. But after 2, 3 months, it got left out.

Recently, I got interested in Web3 once again. The difference this time is that I am learning programming, so I will also learn how to build on Web3.

I started to attend the SuperTeam DAO bounties, and while doing research about those bounty topics, I realized that although blockchain technology is relatively new and is in its initial growing stage, still, so much development has been done that it would be fun to understand the fresh and deep background of this technology.

This blog I am starting to learn and capture all the development that has been done after this technology started in 2009 with Bitcoin. I’ll try to learn all the main concepts and will go as deep as I can. I’ll also do development when needed to learn something properly and try to go with a timeline.